منزل

Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

الصين Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : CY
عدد الموظفين : 100~120
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس : 2014
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

Hubei Chenyu photoelectronic Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير المنهجي والاستراتيجي للأجهزة الإلكترونية البصرية. تقع الشركة في مبنى Aier ، مقاطعة Xian'an ، مدينة Xianning. وتشارك بشكل رئيسي في البحوث والمبيعات والخدمات الفنية لأنظمة الاتصالات البصرية للمكونات السلبية البصرية. المنتجات هي مكونات سلبية للموجهات الضوئية الموجية مثل الخائن البصري من نوع الدليل الموجي المستوي (الخائن PLC) ، شبكة توجيه الدليل الموجي (AWG) والمخفف المصغر القابل للتعديل (MEMS VOA).
منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة مختبرات البحث والتطوير وخطوط إنتاج المنتجات المتقدمة ، وجذب عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الجودة العالية. تعلق الشركة دائمًا أهمية كبيرة على الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير في المنتجات ، وقد وفرت قوة البحث والتطوير القوية الحماية لتطوير الشركة. تم التعرف على المنتجات من قبل الصناعة.
تمتلك الشركة الآن معدات عالية التقنية مثل اقتران PLC وإنتاج FA وأنظمة الاختبار البصرية Agilent. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة نطاق إنتاج صناعي تبلغ طاقته الإنتاجية السنوية 1.8 مليون قناة.
كشركة موجهة نحو التصدير ، يتم بيع أكثر من 85 ٪ من منتجاتنا في الخارج ، مثل الهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية وروسيا ، إلخ. المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والإذاعة والتلفزيون ، هندسة الطاقة ، وغيرها. صناعة.
"الصارم والتميز والبحث عن الحقيقة والمتنازع" هو هدفنا الصناعي. تصر الشركة على الجودة أولاً ، كل ذلك من أجل مبدأ خدمة العميل ، وتبني نظامًا لإدارة جودة الصوت ونظام خدمة السوق. لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة منتج الإطارات وهلم جرا. الشركة من تصميم المنتج والتصنيع لخدمة العملاء وفقا لنظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة المنتجات التايلاندية و Telcordia وغيرها من المعايير المحلية والدولية للرقابة الصارمة ، لتزويد العملاء بتكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى ، ومنتجات من الدرجة الأولى و خدمة الطبقة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jade

الهاتف :: 8618602720121

الفاكس: 86-715-8041577

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

Good quality Fiber Optic Splitter for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : CY
No. of Employees : 100~120
Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000
Year Established : 2014
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Hubei Chenyu photoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in systematic and strategic research and development of optoelectronic devices. The company is located in Aier Building, Xian'an District, Xianning City. It is mainly engaged in the research, sales and technical services of optical communication subsystems for optical passive components. The products are mainly optical waveguide passive components such as planar waveguide type optical splitter (PLC splitter), arrayed waveguide grating (AWG) and miniature adjustable attenuator (MEMS VOA).
Since its establishment, the company has established advanced R&D laboratories and product production lines, attracting a large number of high-quality professionals. The company has always attached great importance to the investment in product research and development, and strong research and development strength has provided protection for the company's development. The products have been recognized by the industry.
The company now has high-tech equipment such as PLC coupling, FA production, and Agilent optical test systems. At present, the company has an industrial production scale with an annual production capacity of 1.8 million channels.
As an export-oriented company, more than 85% of our products are sold abroad, such as India, UAE, Germany, France, the United States, South Korea, Russia, etc. The products are widely used in telecommunications, radio and television, power engineering, and others. industry.
"Strict, excellence, truth-seeking, and contending" is our industrial purpose. The company insists on the quality first, all for the customer's service tenet, and builds a sound quality management system and market service system. The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, Tyre product certification and so on. The company from the product design, manufacturing to customer service in accordance with the ISO9001 quality system, Thai product certification and Telcordia and other domestic and international standards for strict control, to provide customers with first-class technology, first-class products and first-class service.

 

Contact Details
Hubei Chenyu Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jade

Tel: 8618602720121

Fax: 86-715-8041577

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)